New Aquaponics Video “Organic Gardening of the Future”

I just released the introduction to my series on “Aquaponic System Design.”  I will be delving into the construction of several highly-optimized systems with an emphasis on permanent operation.  These systems are fairly inexpensive and offer a maintenance-free approach to organic farming.

If you watch this video, please comment, and if at all possible, plz subscribe.  Youtube will be the conduit by which I deliver this information to the public.  This Blog will act to discuss some of the finer points as the videos come out.  I will be releasing the first video in August.

Fish Tank inside my Laboratory

About Thinker

On a mission to educate the public about Aquaponics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New Aquaponics Video “Organic Gardening of the Future”

  1. Pingback: New Aquaponics Video “Organic Gardening of the Future” « Aquaponic … | Free Aquaponics Tips

  2. curtis says:

    Very interesting, I would like to see more. How can I subscribe? Just getting into the aquaponic world. Would love to know how to start from scratch with every day recyclables to save money with high food prices and barely making ends meet. You can reach me at curtis@covenantsolution.com, thanks in advance!!!!

Leave a Reply

